Assign and remove courses from members
Last updated
Assign and remove courses from members
Admins can manage member course access.
Assign a course
Open the organization member list.
Open a member.
Open course access.
Select the course.
Save the change.
Remove a course
Open the same course access control.
Remove the course.
Confirm the change.
Removing a course can remove access to course sets and course tasks. Review related tasks before you remove access.
Related articles
Manage organization members
Browse courses and learning sets
Why a task is missing or inaccessible
Need more help?
Reach the bizybear team directly.